Home of the price action trader https://pipnotic.com Price action trading tools and education Thu, 29 Aug 2019 01:33:27 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 https://pipnotic.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/cropped-pip-large-32x32.png Home of the price action trader https://pipnotic.com 32 32 Price action, liquidity, the economy and cycles https://pipnotic.com/supply-and-demand/2019/08/price-action-and-cycles/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:41:34 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=12308 Market cycle, put the odds in your favour https://pipnotic.com/market-cycles/2019/08/market-cycle-odds-in-your-favor/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 03:46:40 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=12246 Identifying quality supply and demand https://pipnotic.com/supply-and-demand/2019/08/quality-supply-and-demand/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 02:04:34 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=1466 Algo trading results and insights https://pipnotic.com/algorithmic-trading/2019/08/algo-trading-insights/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:38:17 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=12225 The road to success is a bumpy road https://pipnotic.com/lifestyle/2018/09/the-road-to-success-is-a-bumpy-road/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:48:38 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=4077 Work that is meaningless versus meaningful leisure https://pipnotic.com/lifestyle/2018/09/work-that-is-meaningless/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 04:34:52 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=5503 Digital nomads, escaping corporate enslavement https://pipnotic.com/lifestyle/2018/07/digital-nomad-corporate-enslavement/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:53:53 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=4852 Degrowth versus stagnation https://pipnotic.com/lifestyle/2018/04/degrowth-versus-stagnation/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:19:15 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=4334 Trade the markets like a child, playfully, curiously and enjoy the process https://pipnotic.com/lifestyle/2018/02/trade-the-forex-market-like-a-child/ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:36:16 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=4073 Process oriented trading, finding your motivation https://pipnotic.com/trading-psychology/2018/02/process-oriented-trading/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:37:49 +0000 https://pipnotic.com/?p=3916